Poem

Som jag lovade. Nu ska ni få min A dikt. Hihi fick tillbaka den idag.

Where I'm From

I am from a garden full of flowers, from appletrees and milk
I am from the homemade stories and de soft rabbit ears

I am from the fish in the sea, all the way to the bluebarries with tha hamster next to
I am from Marry Poppin's umbrella with the song from Lion King

I am from a castel were everyone wants my hand.
I am the person in the pink dress and the policeman
I am from dead dead flowers and deers
I am from the hot fierplace with the sounds of Kenny G

I am from the frogs and the big Christmasstree
I am from the sun, from losing friends
I am from new friendships
I am the girl which highest dream was to rule in my castle


Hahhaha nu när ja läser den ser den ju skit töntig ut! Men hallå, skrev den på några minuter. Man skulle skriva om sin barndom man fick inte ha med minnen som man hade över 9 år.. Ganska svårt först. Men fick ett A, huvudsaken.

Ger er ett låt tips om ni är på gråt humör, sova humör, eller på ett super humör så vill höra lite fin lugn musik.

Kenny G – Going Home

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0